Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Still Loyal, Still True

Tuesday, November 10 2015

On Saturday morning the streets  of Stillwater were lined with excited alumni, students, and fans of OSU, to watch the 2015 OSU Homecoming Parade.  We revved up the cowboy spirit with ‘15, ‘14,  and ‘13 competition cars, driven by Isaiah Walker (president), Connor Wagner, and Melisa Bruno.  The crowd response was very positive, and we were more proud than ever to be a part of the Cowboy Family!